Administration

NameTitle NumberEmail

Chenequa Hayden

Administrator

(757) 727-2700

chayden@hampton.gov

Angie Russ

Family Service Program Manager - Healthy Start/Home Visitation

(757) 727-2611

aruss@hampton.gov

Anita Williams

Family Service Program Manager - Parent Education, Playgroup, Youth Civic Engagement

(757)727-2612

anita.williams@hampton.gov

Cindy Burgess

ITC Program Administrator

(757) 727-2716

cburgess@hampton.gov

Donald Rodil

Business Operations Manager

(757) 727-2702

drodil@hampton.gov

Jason Samuels

SAP Program Manager

(757) 727-2721

jason.samuels@hampton.gov

Allison Nelson

Volunteer Service Program Manager

(757) 727-1248

anelson@hampton.gov

Marcy Messick

Mayor’s Book Club

(757) 727-2710

mmessick@hampton.gov